BCI: Team

BCI is a company whose staff has over 200 years of combined experience in supplying bulk materials handling equipment in conveying and elevating applications. Our Manufacturing Experience, Operations Experience, Field Knowledge, Customer Service and Custom Conveying Solutions make us a logical choice for your conveying needs. We have a knowledgeable and experienced staff who have designed, manufactured, and commissioned over 85,000 pieces of equipment including:

  • Chain conveyors
  • Horizontal and vertical chain conveyors
  • Bucket elevators
  • Air supported enclosed belt conveyors
  • “Hour Glass” enclosed belt conveyors
  • Spare Parts made in house ”to order”

Our team has successfully serviced the grain handling and grain processing industries along with industrial bulk handling of the coal, cement, and wood industries. We have experience in engineering, process applications, and manufacturing to supply all your requirements.

BCI has 60,000 sq ft of manufacturing space with hi-definition plasma cutters, water jet cutter, shear, brakes, angle matic, forming rolls, robots, welding fixtures and several overhead cranes with capacities up to 20 tons. BCI can supply new equipment, spare parts, parts to retrofit other manufacturer’s conveyor equipment, as well as consult with you on any problems or concerns you may have regarding your conveying and elevating applications.

Team Members

Van Buchanan
CEO
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email:vanb@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Jim Bybee
Production Manager
Tel: 316.201.3158
Email: jbybee@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Craig Jones
Sales Manager
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: craigj@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Krista Kelley
Purchasing
Tel: 316.201.3158
Email: kristak@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Ty Quillin
General Manager
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: tyq@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Steve Rutz
VP of Engineering
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: stever@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Stacy Shipman
Inside Sales
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: stacys@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Wade Spencer
VP of Sales Development
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: wades@bulkconveyorsinc.us

Brett Buchanan
CFO
Tel: 316-201-3158
Email: brettb@bulkconveyorsinc.us